Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Essens wärmer > Quadratischer Glaswärmer

Quadratischer Glaswärmer

Produktkategorie von Quadratischer Glaswärmer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Quadratischer Glaswärmer , Quadratischer Nahrungsmittelwärmer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Quadratischer Glas-Nahrungsmittelanzeigen-Wärmer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hot Pot Food Warmers anzeigen
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Ort Von Zukunft: China
Geschwungenes Design sieht aus, dass das Speisenwärmer einfach und glatt ist, solches staniless Stahlbuffet ist besonders für das Zeigen der Nahrung bestimmt. Hochwertiger Edelstahlkörper und transparenter Glasbehälter. Knöpfe zum einfachen Öffnen...
Neues Design Lebensmittelwärmer Chafer Chafing Dish
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OS-67212
Stellen Sie Ihre Wärmequelle in den Brennstoffbehälter, installieren Sie und füllen Sie die untere Pfanne mit Wasser, um Hitze gleichmäßig zu verteilen, und legen Sie Ihre Nahrung in die obere Pfanne. Hergestellt aus rostfreiem Stahl für...
Quadratischer Edelstahl-Chafer mit Deckel
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OS-67232
< span style = "font-size: 14px; Zeilenhöhe: 21px;"> < span style = "font-size: 14px; Zeilenhöhe: 21px; Schriftart-Familie: Arial;"> Dieser Edelstahlwärmer hat eine unschlagbare Haltbarkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und ist sehr wartungsarm. Seine...
Edelstahl Buffet Server Party Chafer Catering
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OS-67222
Der Kauf eines Speisewärmers ist definitiv die beste Option, die eine Person einnehmen kann. Küchen sowohl an Häusern als auch an gewerblichen Plätzen wurden durch diese alle wichtigen Ausrüstungen revolutioniert. Wenn eine Person mit der Zeit gehen...
Quadratischer Nahrungsmittelwärmer S / S mit Brennstoff-Halter
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OS-67092
Quadratischer Edelstahl-Speisenwärmer
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OS-67082
Dies ist Edelstahl-Glas 1.8L Chafing Dish, die ideal für Buffets, Hotel Frühstücksbereiche, Brunches, Catering, Partys, Hochzeitsbankette und Self-Service-Umgebungen ist. Hergestellt aus Edelstahl und ein einzigartiges Design Rahmen, kann diese...
Chafing Dish Edelstahl Lebensmittelwärmer Buffet Catering
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OS-67062
Dieser brandneue Chafing Dish kann sehr lange verwendet werden und ist einfach zu lagern und zu reinigen, schnell und bequem mit diesem preisgünstigen Falt-Chafer-Set. Dieser rechteckige Chafer verbindet Stil mit Haltbarkeit, um ein dauerhaftes...
Quadratischer Chafing Dish mit Stahldeckel
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OD-67052
Es gibt zwei verschiedene Farben (Gold oder Silber) für Ihre Wahl. Haltbarer Edelstahl mit glattem Spiegelende. Bringen Sie Ihre Unterhaltung mit diesem vollwertigen Chafing Dish mit 1,8 Liter Fassungsvermögen auf Hochtouren. Hergestellt aus...
Chafing / Buffet / Party Geschirr oder Food Warmer Klappständer
  • Verpakung: Farbkasten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Modell: OS-67032
Netter Vintage Chafing Dish in Japan mit zwei getrennten Fächern im oberen Tablett und einem zusätzlichen Tablett darunter für heißes Wasser. 2 Brenner inklusive, sind alle in hervorragendem Zustand ohne Reparaturen oder Beschädigungen. Es kommt mit...
China Quadratischer Glaswärmer Lieferanten

Das ist unser Edelstahl 1.8L geschweißter Chafing Dish , die für Buffets, Frühstücksbereich, Brunches, Catering, Partys, Hochzeiten und Self-Service - Umgebungen Ideal ist. Aus rostfreiem Stahl hergestellt und mit einem einzigartig gestalteten Rahmen ausgestattet, kann dieses Chafing Dish sehr lange verwendet werden und ist einfach zu lagern und zu reinigen.  

Leicht zu bewegen und zu reinigen.

Hält das Essen warm


size2

square glass food warmer

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Van Mr. Van
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Food Warmer > Square Glass Food Warmer

Square Glass Food Warmer

Product categories of Square Glass Food Warmer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Glass Food Warmer, Square Food Warmer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Squared Glass Food Display Warmer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Display Hot Pot Food Warmers
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Place of Origin: China
Curved design looks the food warmer simple and sleek, such staniless steel buffet is specially designed for displaying food. High quality stainless steel body and transparent glass containter. Knobs for easy opening and closure. Using temperature...
Square Stainless Steel Chafer with Lid
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OS-67232
Made of stainless steel, this food warmer has unbeatable durability, corrosion resistance, and requires very little maintenance. Its construction also distributes heat evenly to keep hot food items warm throughout the entire length of your event....
Chafing/Buffet/Party Dishes or Food Warmer Folding Stand
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OS-67032
Nice vintage chafing dish made in Japan with double separated compartments in the top tray and an additional tray under that for heated water. 2 burners included, all in parts are in excellent condition with no repairs or damage. It comes with a...
New Design Food Warmer Chafer Chafing Dish
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OS-67212
Put your heat source in the fuel holder, install and fill the lower pan with water to evenly distribute heat, and place your food in the upper pan. Made with stainless steel for superior strength and corrosion resistance. Great for buffets,...
Square Stainless Steel Food Warmer
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OS-67082
This is stainless steel glass 1.8L chafing dish which is ideal for buffets, Hotel Breakfast Areas, Brunches, Catering, Parties, Wedding Banquets And Self-Service Environments. Made Of Stainless Steel And Featured A Uniquely Designed Frame, This...
Chafing Dish Stainless Steel Food Warmer Buffet Catering
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OS-67062
This brand new chafing dish can be used for a very long time and is easy to store and clean, quickly and conveniently show off your most popular dish with this economic folding chafer kit. This rectangular chafer combines style with durability to...
Square S/S Food Warmer With Fuel Holder
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OS-67092
Square Chafing Dish with Stand, is an elegant and versatile solution for your buffet or catering operation. Serve all of your hot appetizers, sides and entrees with this square chafing dish. To maintain the high quality of your food, the glass top...
Stainless Steel Buffet Server Party Chafer Catering
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OS-67222
Buying a food warmer is definitely of the best options that a person can take up. Kitchens both at homes and commercial places have been revolutionized by these all important equipments. If a person wants to move with the times, then this is the...
Square Chafing Dish with Steel Lid
  • Packaging: color box
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: LFGB, FDA, SGS
  • Model No.: OD-67052
There is two different colors(gold or silver) for your choice. Durable stainless steel with smooth mirror finish.Bringing ease to your entertaining with this full-size 1.8-liter capacity chafing dish. Made with high-quality stainless steel for a...
China Square Glass Food Warmer Suppliers

This is our stainless steel 1.8L Welded Chafing Dish which is Ideal for buffets, hotel breakfast areas, brunches, catering, parties, wedding banquets and self-service environments. Made of stainless steel and featured a uniquely designed frame, this Chafing Dish can be used for a very long time and is easy to store and clean.

Easy to move and clean.

Keeps the food warm


size2

square glass food warmer

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Van Mr. Van
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier