Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Van Mr. Van
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-579-87131758 Электронная Почта:sales@1758osfe.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нажал Посуда > Нажал Пицца Пан
Сервис онлайн
Van
Свяжитесь сейчас

Нажал Пицца Пан

Категория продукта Нажал Пицца Пан, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пицца Пан, Круглый Пицца Пан поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пицца Противень R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Нажал Пицца Пан Поставщики

Пицца кастрюля большую кастрюлю, как правило, разработаны, чтобы позволить человеку использовать его в выпечке пиццу в традиционной дровяной печи. Они могут быть любой формы, хоть круглой, является наиболее распространенным.

Это обычно подходит для использования на электрических или газовых варочных панелей или обычных печей.

Размер оур пицца пан от 23см до 28см. Мы можем сделать много различных покрытие внутри, например, антипригарным покрытием, керамическим покрытием, мраморным покрытием и гранитным покрытием. Спирал дно или дно индукции не является обязательным.


pizza pan

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Home > Products > Pressed Cookware > Pressed Pizza Pan

Pressed Pizza Pan

Product categories of Pressed Pizza Pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pizza Pan, Round Pizza Pan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pizza Baking Pan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum Non-stick Coating Pizza Pan
  • Packaging: color sleeve
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO,LFGB,FDA
  • Model No.: P78720
FEATURES; . Surface coating: 4 layer coating (Primar + Mid silver-nano coating + Top primar + Marble coating) + Marble coating on outer bottom . Material: aluminum + bakelite handle or stainless steel handle . Available with fine marble coating, our...
Aluminum Non-stick Coating Tawa Pan
  • Packaging: color sleeve
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO,LFGB,FDA
  • Place of Origin: China
Fashioned out of heavy-duty aluminium, this 28 cm tawa pan allows even heat distribution for evenly-cooked and well-made rotis, pancakes, crepes, eggs, French toasts and chapattis (flat breads in India). It may also be used to stir-fry vegetables,...
China Pressed Pizza Pan Suppliers

A Pizza Pan is a large pan typically designed to allow a person to use it in baking a pizza in a traditional oven. These can be any shape, though round is the most common.

It's generally suitable for use on electric or gas-powered cooktops or conventional ovens.

The size of our pizza pan is from 23cm to 28cm. We can do many different coating inside, such as non-stick coating, ceramic coating, marble coating and granite coating. Spiral bottom or induction bottom is optional.


pizza pan

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Van Mr. Van
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier