Gepresste Pizza Pan

Produktkategorie von Gepresste Pizza Pan, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Pizza Pan , Runde Pizza Pan Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pizza-Backform R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aluminium Antihaftbeschichtung Tawa Pan
  • Verpakung: Farbe Hülse
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO,LFGB,FDA
  • Ort Von Zukunft: China
Diese 28-cm-Tawa-Pfanne ist aus schwerem Aluminium gefertigt und ermöglicht eine gleichmäßige Wärmeverteilung für gleichmäßig gegarte und gut zubereitete Rotis, Pfannkuchen, Crepes, Eier, French Toasts und Chapattis (Fladenbrote in Indien). Es kann...
Aluminium Antihaft-Beschichtung Pizza Pan
  • Verpakung: Farbe Hülse
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 250000pcs/month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO,LFGB,FDA
  • Modell: P78720
EIGENSCHAFTEN; .. Oberflächenbeschichtung: 4-Schicht-Beschichtung (Primar + Mid Silber-Nano-Beschichtung + Top Primar + Marmorbeschichtung) + Marmorbeschichtung am Außenboden .. Material: Aluminium + Bakelitgriff oder Edelstahlgriff .. Erhältlich...
China Gepresste Pizza Pan Lieferanten

Eine Pizzapfanne ist eine große Pfanne, die in der Regel so beschaffen ist, dass sie von einer Person beim Backen einer Pizza in einem traditionellen Ofen verwendet werden kann. Diese können jede beliebige Form haben, obwohl rund ist die häufigste.

Es eignet sich generell für den Einsatz an elektrischen oder gasbetriebenen Kochfeldern oder herkömmlichen Öfen.

Die Größe o u Pizzapfanne r ist von 23cm bis 28cm. Wir können viele verschiedene Innenbeschichtungen machen, wie Antihaftbeschichtung, Keramikbeschichtung, Marmorbeschichtung und Granitbeschichtung. S piral Boden oder Induktions Unterseite ist optional.


pizza pan

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Van Mr. Van
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Pressed Cookware > Pressed Pizza Pan

Pressed Pizza Pan

Product categories of Pressed Pizza Pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pizza Pan, Round Pizza Pan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pizza Baking Pan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum Non-stick Coating Pizza Pan
  • Packaging: color sleeve
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO,LFGB,FDA
  • Model No.: P78720
FEATURES; . Surface coating: 4 layer coating (Primar + Mid silver-nano coating + Top primar + Marble coating) + Marble coating on outer bottom . Material: aluminum + bakelite handle or stainless steel handle . Available with fine marble coating, our...
Aluminum Non-stick Coating Tawa Pan
  • Packaging: color sleeve
  • Supply Ability: 250000pcs/month
  • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO,LFGB,FDA
  • Place of Origin: China
Fashioned out of heavy-duty aluminium, this 28 cm tawa pan allows even heat distribution for evenly-cooked and well-made rotis, pancakes, crepes, eggs, French toasts and chapattis (flat breads in India). It may also be used to stir-fry vegetables,...
China Pressed Pizza Pan Suppliers

A Pizza Pan is a large pan typically designed to allow a person to use it in baking a pizza in a traditional oven. These can be any shape, though round is the most common.

It's generally suitable for use on electric or gas-powered cooktops or conventional ovens.

The size of our pizza pan is from 23cm to 28cm. We can do many different coating inside, such as non-stick coating, ceramic coating, marble coating and granite coating. Spiral bottom or induction bottom is optional.


pizza pan

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Van Mr. Van
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier